Staff Directory

Our reception desk is reachable 24/7 at 570-585-4400.
If you would like to reach a specific person, you may call their direct line or send an email.

Administration

Brittany Elko, MSW, NHA, PCHA, CDP

Executive Director
570-585-4403
belko@elangardens.org

Lee Rutkowski, LPN

Director of Resident Care Services
570-585-4409
lrutkowski@elangardens.org

Diane Flanagan

Director of Life Enrichment
570-585-4411
dflanagan@elangardens.org

Cindy Mauriello

Director of Community Relations
570-585-4404
cmauriello@elangardens.org

Facility Supervisors

Melissa Bagg

Dietary Supervisor
570-585-4414
mbagg@elangardens.org

John Wilk

Maintenance Supervisor
570-585-4413
jwilk@elangardens.org

Business Office

Robin Bisignani

Accounts Payable, HR
570-585-4408
rbisignani@elangardens.org

Audrey Ross

Accounts Receivable, Resident Billing
570-585-4412
aross@elangardens.org